MANAGEMENT TEAM

Harry Plafter

General Manager and co-owner

hplafter@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 231

Anne Attia

Member service, communications and strategic planning Director

aattia@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 228

Francis Nantel-Chaput

Operations Director

fchaput@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 239

Vanessa Héroux

Member service, Accès-Tennis Coordinator

vheroux@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 309

Flo Mihai

Facilities Director

fmihai@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 420

France Poulin

Administration Director

fpoulin@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 229

Kenza Aouhassi

Tennis Program Assistant

kaouhassi@tennis-ids.com | Ext. 233